Contact Us

Support is available 24/7/365 for our co-located, dedicated & managed customers servers.


Contact Us



Department Email
Abuse Department abuse@webworld.ie
Broadband Technical Support broadband@webworld.ie
Server & Hosting Technical Support support@webworld.ie
Emergencies (Eg: Your service is down) emergencies@webworld.ie
Billing Support accounts@webworld.ie
Sales Department sales@webworld.ie
Accounts Payable (Suppliers Only) finance@webworld.ie
We try to make sure all emails are answered as soon as possible. Telephone support is available from Monday to Friday, 9:00am to 9pm & on Saturday from 9am to 1pm. Outside these hours we are available by email. Support is available 24/7/365 for our co-located, dedicated & managed customers servers.

Address:
Web World Ireland
Unit B15
South City Business Centre
Tallaght
Dublin 24



Tel: +353 1 4951112 (Monday to Friday, 9am to 9pm, Saturday 9am to 1pm)


Testimonials

asterisk.ie
Web Worlds quality and redundant network allows us to offer quality services to our customers at a very reasonable price. - Brian Chamberlain
www.asterisk.ie
Flo Web Design
Flo Web Design Ltd has been working with Web World since 2001. Most of our customer?s sites are hosted on their server. We are very satisfied with the service offered, the servers performance is very good, the technical support team is friendly and helpful. Having worked with other hosts in the past I would regard Web World as an excellent choice for hosting in Ireland. - Olivier Florence
www.flowebdesign.ie


© Copyright 2024 Web World Ireland All Rights Reserved